Takes from the set are instantly uploaded the moment the director yells “cut.” So the rest of the team doesn’t have to be at the shoot to be part of it.
**Available as paid add-on to Frame.io Enterprise Select package
“We’ve coined the term “collaboration velocity.” With Frame.io we’re able to communicate at speeds we’ve never been able to before.”
Scott Martin Senior Manager of Media Production, Princess Cruises
Frequently asked questions
When you subscribe to the monthly plan, you will automatically be charged monthly until you cancel. We offer a 13% discount on annual plans. When you subscribe to the annual plan, you will automatically be charged annually, and your subscription will automatically renew annually until you cancel.
The pricing table above shows the cost of a single user for each plan. However, you can add up to 5 users to the Pro plan or 15 users to the Team plan. If you need more than 15 users, please contact us to talk about an Enterprise plan for your company.
When you enroll in a monthly or annual plan, you pay up-front to access Frame.io for the next month or year, respectively. However, you may cancel at any time during your billing cycle and you’ll retain full access to that plan until the end of that billing cycle.
You’ll need to enter your contact and billing information to sign up for the free trial, but you won’t be charged to use Frame.io during the free trial period. Billing begins when your free trial ends. When the free trial ends, you’ll be automatically enrolled in a monthly or annual plan and billed for the next month or year depending on your selection. You may cancel at any time before your free trial ends and you won’t be charged. Subscription automatically renews until you cancel.
Yes. We apply applicable taxes to your total charge based on your billing address.
The Account Owner and anyone assigned as a Content Admin can add new paid users. Additionally, Members can add additional Members if they have been granted permission within a Workspace or Project. Adding additional Members to your account will increases the cost of your subscription.
If you exceed your current plan limits, the application will warn you about which limit you’ve exceeded. You will then have a brief window of time to meet your current plan limits or upgrade to a higher plan, during which time you can continue to work without interruption.
There are two types of Enterprise plans, Select and Prime. Select is the standard Enterprise plan. Prime includes everything in Select with the addition of Storage Connect, Secure Sharing, Session-Based Watermarking, Forensic Watermarking and Digital Rights Management. We can help you choose the right plan for your workflow and needs. Talk with an expert team member here →
No. You can securely share assets with anyone outside your Frame.io account for free via Share links, which don't require them to sign up or log in. Users that you have sent or added to a Share will be visible as a Reviewer in your account. Reviewers are notified immediately via email, and can view and comment using their browser or the free iPhone and iPad apps
Of course. When you upgrade, you’ll be charged a pro-rated amount equal to the cost of the new plan minus the cost of the remaining, unused days from your current plan.
Access Groups (beta) is the way to organize Members in your account into a single group for faster invites and more advanced user management. Instead of inviting multiple people to a single Workspace or Project, you can create an Access Group to list all Members within a company under one listing and keep all your Groups organized by both Members and Permissions within the Group.
Deliver creative projects at your organization faster.